Clubbercize

I went to a clubbercize class tonight with my sister in law, wow what fun! I was a completely sweaty puddle of sweat by the end. It was also exhilarating, loud, hot, the music was fab and high energy. I kept up the best I could and if not I winged it! All the people were was friendly, it is in the dark so not so much self consciousness and the girl leading was mental in a Keith from prodigy sort of a way, love her! 

Well I might have found a type of exercise I like, wow who would a thunk it! I am off for a shower!!!:-)

Leave a Reply

