Blog novice!

I am an absolute beginner and I didn’t quite realise the level of technical ability I would need, but here I am making a blog with the odd mistake, mostly spelling you should read some of my texts. I have now discovered and linked my blog in with my Facebook and Twitter accounts.

I don’t mind admitting I was a little dismayed not to have any followers at all however it turns out there is no ‘Follow’ button on my WordPress account unless a followed is logged into WordPress. It is a steep learning curve which I am enjoying in my own slightly masacistic way and my hat goes off to all those amazing bloggers who have created amazing and beautiful blogs I can only dream of.

I am hoping the below link will give anyone who would like to follow me can use the below link to twitter to do so.

Regards Kathy

Leave a Reply

